How to Disable Customer Submission?

When customer submission is turned ON, your customers won't be able to post new feedback on a board. Only the team members will be able to do so. Enabling this doesn't restrict your customer's ability to vote or comment.

To disable customer submission in Rapidr, navigate to the Board for which you’d like to disable user submissions, then  Manage > Access Control > Disable customer submission.